Something that happened in the PHC chatroom: A new bully?

Today, something in the Poptropica Help Chatroom happened TODAY. Well, from all we know, we might have a new bully: “BoobleKins”. It is unknown if it a a boy or girl, but this person is rude to everyone and talks trash. Magic Fire (an author in this website AND a witness) emailed me about this today. This was the email:

Hey BC, today on the PHC, there was a person called “BoobleKins” talking trash about you and your blog. :/ They were also pretty rude and they said that they were Sajo8. You might also want to tell SP that, but they were probably lying. Here’s some pics I took. I underlined all they said. I’m Monstercat=Amazing btw:
So as you can see, I took A LOT of pictures. And then whoever she/he was, was banned. I’m just emailing you this so you can know. BTW: I love your blog c;
You can view them in the links. Anyway, they were pretty rude and I KNOW it isn’t Sajo8 (I don’t even know who he/she is except I see him/her comment on SP’s blog. Thank you, Magic Fire, for telling me this. So now instead of being rude to everyone, “BoobleKins” hates me. ME! Out of all the people, “BoobleKins” hate me for no apparent reason. I don’t even know who that person is, but all I know is he/she doesn’t like me.
So, WATCH YOUR BLOG for any suspicious comments. If there is, UNAPPROVE THAT COMMENT. Right now, I am going to post this on SP’s blog to notify her.
So.. who do you suppose it “BoobleKins”? Tell us in the comment section below.
Bye then.
– Bony Catfish, peeling my eyes for suspicious comments
Have something to say?

