Introducing a new author :3

Hello there 411 readers! :3 I’m Scary Plug, the newest addition to the blog. 😀 Bony Catfish invited me to work here, so here I am! :mrgreen: You might know me from my blog, Poptropica With Scary Plug and a couple of other blogs. I often comment at the PHB. Here is how I currently look like:

So here’s a little bit about me: I am a brunette with brown eyes, and my b-day is on April 14. I have been playing Poptropica for a couple of years, and I have completed every island except for Astro Knights, Skullduggery and 24 Beta Carrotene (because I wasn’t a member at that time). I ❤ french fries (and any other food really XD ). :3 Sometimes I get random, so… excuse my randomness! XD

I would like to thank Bony Catfish for inviting me to work here. 🙂 I’ll try to post whenever I can.

-SP

Have something to say?

