The time to take a selfie is NOW

So, today, I was reading the PCB and I came across this post

Express yourself

Lookin’ good!

avatar image
BLACK WIDOW

I actually kinda think Poptropica is going to make random posts like these. Looking good guys! What… I didn’t say anything! The phone is PINK! Again… didn’t say anything! Sometimes, my mind just likes to talk, talk, talk, and as a result, I actually write what I think in (some) of my blog posts. Okay the, I guess we’re done with this blog post. Hei hei (Finnish for “bye”) C: !

– BC reads too much Eren x Reader fanfiction

                                                 That fake goatee though…

 

 

Have something to say?

