Inactivity

Hello, everyone, I hope you have all enjoyed your summer. 🙂 But, mine is about to end, on August 25th (same day as BC), which means school will start ( 😦 ) and I will be inactive. I will try to post every now and then, as much as I can, but, I may not post as much as I used to. I know many others are going to start school soon, so hopefully most of you will understand. I may be active a little more on the weekends (after homework and studying is done 😦 ), but the creator’s don’t post on weekends (besides a few exceptions) so I will most likely not post as much. That’s all for now, bye 🙂 

P.S. Labor Day weekend is coming up for me, which means I may be active for the rest of this next week, but after that, I am not sure. 

~BD

Have something to say?

