Going to start a story! :3

Yep, so the title says it’s name-o (yep, I just HAD to throw out that). So, I have been inspired by MANY Poptropica bloggers and writers (ie. Nameless UnDEFiNed, Cuddly Lion, just to name a few) from this idea. I’ve finally decided to actually be an inspiration and write my own story (NOT A RIVAL OR ANYTHING!). First off, I can’t tell you what it’s exactly about YET, since it’s going to be a surprise. I also can’t tell you the title. I’ll tell it until the next post. However, I can give you hints on what’s it going to be:

  • Awesomeness
  • TONS of references
  • BOOM! Action
  • Blimps
  • Friendship
  • Adventure
  • Haxx (don’t ask)
  • Blogs
  • Chat rooms
  • and so much more…

Yep, so those are just some details. DO NOT ASK why “Haxx” is in the list. Please.

So, anywho, this won’t be some miniseries of some sort. This might be able to go up to 4 seasons, at the most, maybe more. There will be TWELVE episodes each. And yes, there will be a page for each episode as well as a post.

Also, I just like you to know I’m not so punctual so they WILL be late at times. I will TRY my best to post on the weekends, so look out for an episode on Friday, Saturday, or Sunday. I’m pretty sure there will be more info in the next post, so I won’t even say anything.

Oh, and I forgot one more thing, but I’ll make a post of it.

So, that’s it! Bai :3 and I hope you’ll like it when the first episode comes!

 

– BC

One thought on “Going to start a story! :3

Have something to say?

